Reviews say it all

Don’t just take our word for it. Check out what our customers think of us. If you have used our services in the past leave a review on Facebook or Google and share your experience. We’d love to hear from you.

Morgan & Myers Roofing & Exteriors LLC
5.0
Based on 31 reviews
powered by Facebook
Cathy R Clark
Cathy R Clark
2020-02-12T17:10:35+0000
Thank you for sponsoring Bingo at the VA today! The VFW Post 1475 Auxiliary is grateful for your hospitality
Kristen DeBow
Kristen DeBow
2019-11-15T00:53:32+0000
We worked with Morgan and Myers for our last hail claim. I was beyond impressed with their professionalism! Punctual,... polite, always present. They were there to make it right, and finish the job up to our standards which are...to be brutally honest; almost unrealistically high! They worked with us to re-shingle our residence and also our metal shop. Even with a few hiccups with metal material suppliers and mother nature, everything was completed in a timely manner and we were kept in the loop about ALL the upcoming steps.I would recommend Morgan & Myers to anyone and everyone! We felt like a client, not a claim # or dollar signs. I feel very confident we know exactly who we'll be contacting when our next hail event happens! Thank you so much to Tyler and his crews for redefining what a Roofing Company should be!read more
R Michelle Carty
R Michelle Carty
2019-10-23T19:31:25+0000
I can't thank Tyler Lang with Morgan and Myers Roofing and Exteriors enough for helping me through my first "disaster"... since my husband passed away in August 2018. From start to finish Tyler has walked me through every step and explained each step in a way that I could understand what to expect. The crew who replaced my roofing were very polite and did a fantastic job. I really like the color I picked out with Tyler's help sending me pictures of other houses with new roofs with different tiles. If and when I ever need another roof done I will definitely call upon Tyler Land with Morgan and Myers Roofing and Exteriors.read more
Dallas Dosher
Dallas Dosher
2019-10-08T00:04:33+0000
Tyler was awesome! He was very helpful and took care of us in every way possible. He was very loyal and backed his... word. Highly recommended Tyler for any of your roofing needs.read more
Rhieannon Tipton
Rhieannon Tipton
2019-08-29T14:00:47+0000
These guys really took care of us getting our roof replaced! They were speedy, attentive and did very quality work.... They were also very reasonably priced and help us to actually upgrade our roof which in turn gives us a very nice discount on our insurance. Leslie Leatherwood is the guy to call if you need your roof replaced. He was with us every step of the way and made everything easy and helped us to understand the process. We will definitely call Morgan & Myers Roofing/ Leslie if we ever have any other roofing issues. Thanks guys for everything!read more
Janet Braxton
Janet Braxton
2019-07-10T14:38:13+0000
Very knowledgeable about all steps involved. Insurance etc
Maggie May
Maggie May
2019-06-09T08:47:24+0000
Morgan & Myers Roofing is hands down the BEST ROOFING COMPANY in West Texas! I wish I’d known about them the last two... times I had to have my roof replaced. I worked with Tyler Lang and couldn’t have been happier. The day after I called, Tyler had his crew at my house first thing in the morning putting felt on the roof to prevent further damage from rain! My insurance company is Allstate and working with the claims adjuster was frustrating. I kept getting the runaround on when payment was processed. Tyler was patient and professional through the whole process. Tyler helped me pick Owens Corning shingles. I even got the first roof in Amarillo in Black Sable! It’s the perfect color and I absolutely love it! The only roofing company I will refer is Morgan Myers Roofing! 🏠read more
Brittney Israel Martinez
Brittney Israel Martinez
2018-11-19T16:50:49+0000
I had the best experience with Morgan & Myers Roofing. They are a good, honest and clean company and very quick and... efficient. Nathan Law was such a big help and made the insurance process simple and easy. So if you are in need of a new roof Nathan is definitely the person to call.read more
Nathan Johnson
Nathan Johnson
2018-11-18T06:15:50+0000
My roof was damaged by hail last year and I decided to work with Nathan Law from Morgan & Myers. As an insurance... adjuster I wanted someone who was professional, detailed, and most importantly trustworthy. Nathan exceeded all my expectations. He was extremely knowledgeable, very honest, and easy to work with. Nathan took care of everything from the beginning To the end of my roof replacement. He made the process easy and seamless with my insurance company. I would highly recommend Nathan law if anyone needs a roof replacement or any kind of repairs needed to your home. I will definitely be using him again!!!!read more
Angela Neal Howk
Angela Neal Howk
2018-11-17T22:52:59+0000
Tyler was very knowledgeable and friendly, he kept great communication with us throughout the project and followed up... when everything was completed! We will definitely use him again!read more
Tyler Lang
Tyler Lang
2018-11-16T14:30:11+0000
Great Company! Very knowledgeable and professional! Would recommend to anyone!
Brandon Gonzalez
Brandon Gonzalez
2018-11-15T22:55:50+0000
Got a great roof. I was impressed by the selections and the timely manner for completion. Brett made the process simple... and easy. I would recommend them without a doubt.read more
D'Ann Swain
D'Ann Swain
2018-11-14T23:05:45+0000
Chance was dependable, knowledgeable and made sure we were satisfied. The crews they brought in to our home and... business were very professional. They always call or text back when we contacted them. Chance also fought with our insurance Co to get what we needed. I would call them again!! J&D Parts, LLC Panhandle, Txread more
Joseph Cameron Barnes
Joseph Cameron Barnes
2018-10-29T22:15:43+0000
I've witnessed this company transform the roofs of my clients and I'm always impressed with how quick and professional... they are.read more
Sharilyn Parr
Sharilyn Parr
2018-10-19T15:20:42+0000
You know that feeling; that ‘what am I going to do now’ or ‘who can I trust to get this right’ kind of feeling... when you need a new roof or exterior repairs?We recently experienced that trepidation but as luck would have it, we were referred to Morgan & Myers Roofing & Exteriors. Chance Reames came out to access the damage and estimate the repairs and replacement needed. His thoroughness and professionalism quickly put us at ease. Chance handled everything from meeting with our adjuster, contacting additional professionals needed (in our case seamless gutters and HVAC), permitting, ordering materials and so forth. He truly was the general contractor that took care of everything and left no detail unaddressed. From start to finish he handled it all!What a blessing.The outcome was everything we expected and hoped it would be.I would recommend Morgan & Myers to anyone looking for roofing and/or exterior work.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Bryan H. Parr
Bryan H. Parr
2018-10-19T14:34:59+0000
We had roof damage from hail in September and then realized we had a leak over the patio, we called our insurance... agent. They gave us Morgan & Myers number, we called and Chance Reames came out and worked with us and the insurance adjuster. We got a new roof and gutters and Chance handled everything quickly and professionally. Outstanding job and the new roof was weather tested the day after it went on. Chance is great to work with, he took care of everything and answered all our questions.read more
Benny Wyant
Benny Wyant
2018-10-18T18:08:18+0000
Chance at Morgan & Myers
Terri Pearson Wyant
Terri Pearson Wyant
2018-10-18T16:15:07+0000
Awesome company and honest call chance if you need a roof
Candace Parks
Candace Parks
2018-10-18T15:27:58+0000
Great customer service they are the place to go with all your roofing needs shoot Chance a message or give them a call
Alvin Harbour
Alvin Harbour
2018-10-18T14:12:50+0000
Richard Rick
Richard Rick
2018-08-30T16:19:18+0000
I had a roof claim in Lubbock, Tx and was fortunate to have contacted Morgan and Myers for the replacement of my roof.... Excellent, prompt, courteous and professional service in all areas. Sales Manager Nathan Law worked with my insurance company and made the whole process extremely smooth in all aspects- great follow up before and after the repairs. Roofing crew very professional and courteous all repairs and cleanup was excellant. If you need a roof or other contracting needs for your home don’t hesitate to contact Morgan and Myers.read more
Brittany LaShea
Brittany LaShea
2017-10-26T23:44:42+0000
Really glad we found this company to work with after the hail storm we had here. Our new roof, fence, etc. looks great... and we are very pleased! I appreciate the honesty of the workers and will recommend them to friends and family.read more
Alan Bolden
Alan Bolden
2017-08-16T02:50:59+0000
John Valdez
John Valdez
2017-03-07T13:58:39+0000
Todd Bentley
Todd Bentley
2017-03-07T12:45:18+0000
I've used them 3 times now. Each time, they've been prompt, professional and followed up their work with pictures of... what they completed. I'm quite impressed.read more
David Martinez
David Martinez
2017-03-06T14:49:58+0000
Drew Price
Drew Price
2016-04-06T19:34:18+0000
Lucy Salas-Foster
Lucy Salas-Foster
2016-04-05T17:07:09+0000
Morgan & Myers roofing is the best trusted company guaranteed to put a great roof on your home. They do it right the... first time! I would totally recommend them to anyone!read more
Next Reviews

WHAT DO OUR CUSTOMERS SAY?